Courage - Raszor Brankata & Good Over Evil



Formato del lanzamiento: Album

Género musical: Reggae / Roots / Dub

Disponible en: CD, Descarga Digital

Voz y letra: Raszor Brankata

Música, mezcla y master: Good Over Evil Prod.

Año publicación: 2020


Courage Raszor Brankata & Good Over Evil

Without courage, we cannot practice any other virtue with consistency. We can't be kind, true, merciful, generous, or honest. Have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Peace I leave with you, my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid. Success is not final, failure is not fatal, it is the courage to continue that counts. 


Gratitude to my Producers who invariably and supportive contributed with persistent hard work to make it possible plus fully encouragement. Maximum respect and blessings to the promoters for your absolute certainty, as you are always there to make it happen accurately. Since we are kingdom that cannot be shaken, let us be thankful and Haile H.I.M. acceptably with reverence and awe, for our JAH is a consuming fire. Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good. Blessed be The Most-High Jah The Almighty.

Ever sure, ever ready, ever faithful. Selah.

Voice and lyrics by Raszor Brankata. All riddims composed, performed and produced by Good Over Evil. Backing vocals by Raszor Brankata & Jah Ivan. Backing vocals on “Oneness” by Anayah Roots Levi. Recorded, mixed & mastered by Jah Ivan & Dani Roots at Good Over Evil Studio (2017-2020). Executive producer Furi Arrelart. Art & design by Hemisferi Est. Album produced by Good Over Evil Prod., 2020.


1 African Childen - Raszor Brankata & GOE

2 Warrior - Raszor Brankata & GOE

3 Cry for my Destiny - Raszor Brankata & GOE

4 Oneness - Raszor Brankata & GOE

5 Heart & Mind - Raszor Brankata & GOE

6 Love you more - Raszor Brankata & GOE

7 Jah Jah eyes - Raszor Brankata & GOE

8 Action Rasta - Raszor Brankata & GOE

9 Positive Energy - Raszor Brankata & GOE

10 African Children Dub rmx - Raszor Brankata & GOE

11 Warrior Dub - Raszor Brankata & GOE

12 Cry for my destiny (Acoustic) Raszor Brankata & GOE

13 Oneness (instrumental) Raszor Brankata & GOE

14 Heart & Dub - Raszor Brankata & GOE

15 Dub you more - Raszor Brankata & GOE

16 Jah Dub eyes - Raszor Brankata & GOE

17 Action rasta dub - Raszor Brankata & GOE

18 Dub Energy - Raszor Brankata & GOE